top of page

Deeper 21 Schedule & Fasting Resources (2024)




Beginning January 1, we will take 21 days to seek God through daily prayer gatherings and fasting. Each campus will gather every Monday through Friday at 7am, and Saturdays at 9am. In addition, there will be daily devotionals to help you focus on God’s Word. We are reading through the book of Luke. As you prepare your heart for this upcoming season of prayer and fasting, do so in anticipation of the powerful things we know that God is going to do in and through you!


  • Monday, Jan 1: Luke 1

  • Tuesday, Jan 2: Luke 2

  • Wednesday, Jan 3: Luke 3

  • Thursday, Jan 4: Luke 4

  • Friday, Jan 5: Luke 5

  • Saturday, Jan 6: Luke 6

  • Sunday, Jan 7: Luke 7

  • Monday, Jan 8: Luke 8

  • Tuesday, Jan 9: Luke 9

  • Wednesday, Jan 10: Luke 10

  • Thursday, Jan 11: Luke 11

  • Friday, Jan 12: Luke 12

  • Saturday, Jan 13: Luke 13-14

  • Sunday, Jan 14: Luke 15-16

  • Monday, Jan 15: Luke 17-18

  • Tuesday, Jan 16: Luke 19

  • Wednesday, Jan 17: Luke 20

  • Thursday, Jan 18: Luke 21

  • Friday, Jan 19: Luke 22

  • Saturday, Jan 20: Luke 23

  • Sunday, Jan 21: Luke 24


Prayer Topics

1) Personal Repentance - Matthew 4:17

2) Lost souls / Salvation - John 3:16

3) Israel / Middle East / World Conflicts - Psalm 122:6

4) Local, State, and Federal Gov't Officials - 1 Timothy 2:1-6

5) Global Church Leaders / Body of Christ - Joshua 1:9; Colossians 1: 9-11

6) Military / First Responders / Medical Personnel - Isaiah 54:17; 1 Peter 4:11

7) Families / Marriages - Mark 3:25; Isaiah 32:18

8) Media / Entertainment - Philippians 4:8

9) Fight against Human Trafficking & Pornography - Proverbs 31:8-9

10) Schools / Education System / Faculty - Proverbs 22:6; Proverbs 9:9

11) Sanctity of Life / Redefining Gender Orientation - Genesis 1:27; Psalm 139:13-16

12) Revival (Personal & Corporate) - 2 Chronicles 7:14

13) Judicial System / Policing / Reform - Psalm 33:5; Isaiah 1:17

14) Reconciliation / Unity - Matthew 5:23-24; 1 Corinthians 1:10

15) Next Generation - Proverbs 22:6; Psalm 78:4

16) Manifested Healing / Deliverance / Miracles - Isaiah 41:10; Psalm 103:2-5

17) Violence / Domestic Terrorism - Romans 12:17-19; Matthew 12:25

18) Business Community - Proverbs 16:3; Jeremiah 22:13

19) GO Church Pastors & Families / Members - Jeremiah 3:15; Hebrews 13:17; Psalm 34:7

20) God's Will - James 4:8; Romans 12:2

21) Thankfulness - 1 Thessalonians 5:18; Colossians 3:15; Colossians 4:2


Fasting from solid food?

Pastor JC has a drink mix that he personally uses and recommends during a solid food fast. Please note that this is not medical advice. Fasting is deeply personal and should be done carefully. Consult with your physician for any health questions or concerns.

Lemon-Syrup-Cayenne Drink

  • 2 tablespoons fresh-squeezed lemon juice (about 1/2 a lemon)

  • 2 tablespoons pure maple syrup

  • 1/10 teaspoon (a dash) cayenne pepper (or more to taste)

  • 8 to 12 ounces of purified or spring water

Stay focused during your prayer time with music composed by our Worship Director:

943 views0 comments

Comentarios


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page